Hidden Vision

It is a very smart design! This design combines the drawing and television together, so there is no necessity to void a space for television. It uses space wisely.

People can lie in  beds and watch televisions; therefore, they won’t feel painful from the necks if they watch television for a long time. However, if I’m a customer, I’m  afraid the television will fall down, or if I forget to put the television back, I’ll hit it when I get up. I’m also wandering whether I can connect an audio with it.

model2_steps

 

original website: http://www.hvtvmounts.com/index.html

Leave a Reply

